Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Stitch with Fox and Rabbit

July 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+10

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Join Brendon and Karen from Fox and Rabbit Designs for a virtual stitching session on the 3rd Sunday of the month (Sydney time)

  • Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 17th July
  • Time in Los Angeles: 3pm Saturday 16th July
  • Time in New York: 6pm Saturday 16th July
  • Time in London: 11pm Saturday 16th July
  • Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 17th July

Details

Date:
July 17
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+10
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Fox and Rabbit Designs
Email:
hello@foxandrabbit.com

Who's Attending

29 people are attending Stitch with Fox and Rabbit

  • cathy Denison
  • Nia McMartin
  • Janice Pearce
  • Nicola James

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
July F&R SAL
Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 17th July Time in Los Angeles: 3pm Saturday 16th July Time in New York: 6pm Saturday 16th July Time in London: 11pm Saturday 16th July Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 17th July
AUD$ 0.00 Excluding GST