Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Stitch with Fox and Rabbit and Thirza SAL Combined

August 15 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am UTC+10

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

As we’re travelling in the USA,  we’re combining our two zooms this month.

  • Time in Sydney: 8am Monday 15th
  • Time in Los Angeles: 3pm Sunday 14th
  • Time in New York: 6pm Sunday 14th
  • Time in London: 11pm Sunday 14th
  • Time in New Zealand: 10am Monday 15th

Details

Date:
August 15
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am UTC+10
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Fox and Rabbit Designs
Email:
hello@foxandrabbit.com

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available