Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Stitch with Fox and Rabbit in November

November 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Join Brendon and Karen from Fox and Rabbit Designs for a virtual stitching session on the 3rd Sunday of the month (Sydney time)

Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 20th November
Time in Los Angeles: 2pm Saturday 19th November
Time in New York: 5pm Saturday 19th November
Time in London: 10pm Saturday 19th November
Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 20th November

Details

Date:
November 20
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Fox and Rabbit Designs
Email:
hello@foxandrabbit.com

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Stitch with Fox and Rabbit November 2022
Join Brendon and Karen from Fox and Rabbit Designs for a virtual stitching session on the 3rd Sunday of the month (Sydney time) Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 20th November Time in Los Angeles: 2pm Saturday 19th November Time in New York: 5pm Saturday 19th November Time in London: 10pm Saturday 19th November Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 20th November
AUD$ 0.00 Excluding GST