Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Thirza Priscilla Dawes 1870 SAL

July 3 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am UTC+10

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Julie from Hemlock and Rye, has released an amazing reproduction sampler, Thirza Priscilla Dawes 1870.  The original sampler was stitched in wool on canvas and has been charted by Julie in two colour ways.  The Original colour way is based on the back and included bold vibrant colours, as Thirza stitched the sampler.  An Alternate colour way is also provides, based on the faded colours of the front.

Get your chart at https://hemlockandrye.gumroad.com/l/nnzrbe

Join Brendon from Fox and Rabbit Designs on the first Sunday (Sydney Time) of each month as he stitches Thirza Priscilla Dawes 1870.

  • Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 3rd July
  • Time in Los Angeles: 3pm Saturday 2nd July
  • Time in New York: 6pm Saturday 2nd July
  • Time in London: 11pm Saturday 2nd July
  • Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 3rd July

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am UTC+10
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Fox and Rabbit Designs
Email:
hello@foxandrabbit.com

Who's Attending

16 people are attending Thirza Priscilla Dawes 1870 SAL

  • Julie Rumans

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
July Thirza SAL
Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 3rd July Time in Los Angeles: 3pm Saturday 2nd July Time in New York: 6pm Saturday 2nd July Time in London: 11pm Saturday 2nd July Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 3rd July
AUD$ 0.00 Excluding GST