Thirza Priscilla Dawes 1870 SAL

Zoom Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join Brendon from Fox and Rabbit Designs on the first Sunday (Sydney Time) of each month as he stitches Thirza Priscilla Dawes 1870.

Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 4th September
Time in Los Angeles: 3pm Saturday 3rd September
Time in New York: 6pm Saturday 3rd September
Time in London: 11pm Saturday 3rd September
Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 4th September

Stitch with Fox and Rabbit

Zoom Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join Brendon and Karen from Fox and Rabbit Designs for a virtual stitching session on the 3rd Sunday of the month (Sydney time)

Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 18th September
Time in Los Angeles: 3pm Saturday 17th September
Time in New York: 6pm Saturday 17th September
Time in London: 11pm Saturday 17th September
Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 18th September