Latest Past Events

Stitch with Fox and Rabbit in November

Zoom Meeting

Join Brendon and Karen from Fox and Rabbit Designs for a virtual stitching session on the 3rd Sunday of the month (Sydney time)

Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 20th November
Time in Los Angeles: 1pm Saturday 19th November
Time in New York: 4pm Saturday 19th November
Time in London: 9pm Saturday 19th November
Time in New Zealand: 10am Sunday 20th November

Free