Thirza Priscilla Dawes 1870 SAL

Zoom Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

Julie from Hemlock and Rye, has released an amazing reproduction sampler, Thirza Priscilla Dawes 1870.  The original sampler was stitched in wool on canvas and has been charted by Julie in two colour ways.  The Original colour way is based on the back and included bold vibrant colours, as Thirza stitched the sampler.  An Alternate[...]

Stitch with Fox and Rabbit

Zoom Meeting
Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join Brendon and Karen from Fox and Rabbit Designs for a virtual stitching session on the 3rd Sunday of the month (Sydney time) Time in Sydney: 8am Sunday 17th July Time in Los Angeles: 3pm Saturday 16th July Time in New York: 6pm Saturday 16th July Time in London: 11pm Saturday 16th July Time in[...]